Start Logo


PAR 2066

PRICE :5.99


Little White Lies
Taking A Chance On Love
Three Little Words
When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
Darktown Strutter's Ball
Just A Simple Melody
I Want To Be Happy
Bei Mist Du Schon
A-Tisket, A-Tasket
FDR Jones
I Found My Yellow Basket
This Love Of Mine
Make Love To Me
Cow Cow Boogie
Once Too Often
In Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
I'm Making Believe
I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
I'm Beginning To See the Light
It's Only A Paper Moon

Close this window to return to the previous page.